Atlantic Plywood Representative

8 Roessler Rd
Woburn, MA 01801

1-800-360-3923
1 Noyes Avenue
Rumford, RI 02916

1-800-292-6766
999 South Oyster Bay Road
Bethpage, NY 11714

1-800-818-0434
1590 John Fitch Boulevard
South Windsor, CT 06074

1-800-877-2759
75 Amor Avenue
Carlstadt, NJ 07072

1-877-672-3070
1671 Lyell Avenue
Rochester, NY 14606

1-800-801-9213
5319 Route 14
South Royalton, VT 05068

1-877-347-1406
NE Industrial Park
Altamont, NY 12009

1-800-221-1981
640 Saco Street
Westbrook, ME 04092

1-866-547-3042
Sales Representative
Mike Hachey
781-718-3764
mhachey@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Jerry Robinson
781-223-7441
jrobinson@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Dan Hanlan
508-868-8508
dhanlan@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Brian Davis
781-820-0896
bdavis@atlanticplywood.com



Lacquer Specialist
Mark Carrier
781-850-5753
mcarrier@atlanticplywood.com


Specification Representative
Joan Shafnacker
401-450-9940
joan@atlanticplywood.com


Sales Representative
Chris Ripley
508-769-1841
cripley@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
John Doherty
401-486-3183
jdoherty@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Wally Quinn
781-254-0347
wquinn@atlanticplywood.com



Lacquer Specialist
Nick Bennett
401-429-8945
nbennett@atlanticplywood.com


Specification Representative
Joan Shafnacker
401-450-9940
joan@atlanticplywood.com


Sales Representative
Irwin Weinfeld (Queens)
516-456-3328
iweinfeld@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Irwin Weinfeld
516-456-3328
iweinfeld@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Doug Erlagen
631-356-8782
derlagen@atlanticplywood.com



Lacquer Specialist
Ralph Badia
516-639-5414
rbadia@atlanticplywood.com


Lacquer Specialist
Ralph Badia
516-639-5414
rbadia@atlanticplywood.com


Specification Representative
Jill Ferdinand
781-281-6564
jferdinand@atlanticplywood.com


Sales Representative
Andrea Hallett
860-608-9633
ahallett@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Rory Kennedy
860-559-8190
rkennedy@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Jim Hawkes
203-598-9352
jhawkes@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Robert McKenna
860-508-3857
rmckenna@atlanticplywood.com



Lacquer Specialist
Paul Hunter
413-374-5711
phunter@atlanticplywood.com


Specification Representative
Julie Wilson
860-996-1232
jdwilson@atlanticplywood.com


Sales Representative
John English
908-872-3347
jenglish@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Arsenio Alvarez
201-274-6966
aalvarez@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Robert McKenna
860-508-3857
rmckenna@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Michael Viviano
201-600-9016
mviviano@atlanticplywood.com



Lacquer Specialist
Dominick Wright
201-424-9431
dwright@atlanticplywood.com


Specification Representative
Jill Ferdinand
781-281-6564
jferdinand@atlanticplywood.com


Sales Representative
Wayne Dunbar
585-315-8058
wdunbar@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Tom Rader
716-560-0085
trader@atlanticplywood.com



Lacquer Specialist
Joel Wilson
585-315-8059
jwilson@atlanticplywood.com


Specification Representative
Steve Dezio
585-315-8055
sdezio@atlanticplywood.com


Sales Representative
Gary Curley
802-272-1656
gcurley@atlanticplywood.com



Lacquer Specialist
Dan Pion
802-299-9376
dpion@atlanticplywood.com


Specification Representative
Julie Wilson
860-996-1232
jdwilson@atlanticplywood.com


Sales Representative
Jerry Deuel
585-315-8054
jdeuel@atlanticplywood.com



Sales Representative
Kevin Mawson
518-222-7090
kmawson@atlanticplywood.com



Lacquer Specialist
Shannon Harris
518-478-3586
sharris@atlanticplywood.com


Specification Representative
Steve Dezio
585-315-8055
sdezio@atlanticplywood.com


Sales Representative
Lew Paine
207-240-1308
lpaine@atlanticplywood.com



Lacquer Specialist
Matt Griffin
207-232-6877
mgriffin@atlanticplywood.com


Specification Representative
Joan Shafnacker
401-450-9940
joan@atlanticplywood.com